Info.sjsu.edu


Index:  ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ   Search Keyword

International Students: Directory

Email is the best way to contact us! That way, we both have a documented trail of our conversation including the date and time it took place. If you do call us, take extensive notes:

  • When did I call? With whom did I speak?
  • What is that person's title and department?

Admissions
Status: http://my.sjsu.edu
admissions@sjsu.edu
international.queries@sjsu.edu

Undergraduate information: http://info.sjsu.edu/static/admission/international.html
Graduate information: sjsu.edu/gape
408-283-7500
http://twitter.com/SJSU_ES
facebook.com/sjsuEnrollment

Apply at csumentor.edu
Undergraduate, graduate and international applications

CSU Mentor Technical Support
1-800-468-6927

Athletics
sjsuspartans.com
408-924-1200

Bursar's Office
sjsu.edu/bursar
bursar@sjsu.edu
408-924-1601

Accessible Education Center
sjsu.edu/aec
info@drc.sjsu.edu
408-924-6000 (Voice)
408-924-5990 (TTY)

Evaluations
Questions regarding denied admissions
Transfer Credit Questions
eval@sjsu.edu
408-924-5681

Health Services
Student Health Center
HB 106
sjsu.edu/studenthealth/
408-924-6120

High School Approved Courses
ucop.edu/doorways

Housing Services
sjsu.edu/housing
info@housing.sjsu.edu
408-795-5600

International House
sjsu.edu/ihouse
ihouse@sjsu.edu
408-924-6570
Fax: 408-924-6573

info.sjsu.edu
SJSU Catalog
SJSU Class Schedules
Admissions information
Agreements with California colleges and universities
The entire SJSU Catalog is available online and is updated each semester.
Search the SJSU Schedule of Classes
Information for prospective students
http://info.sjsu.edu/home/catalog.html

International Gateways
Intensive English instruction programs
igateways.sjsu.edu
408-924-2660

International Programs and Services
Visa and immigration issues
Information and support

sjsu.edu/isss

408-924-5920

Maps/Directions to SJSU
sjsu.edu/about_sjsu/visiting/campus_maps/directions/

MySJSU Help
MySJSU login and navigation assistance.
sjsu.edu/mysjsu/about/help_desk/
cmshelp@sjsu.edu

Orientation-Frosh
Information: sjsu.edu/getinvolved/orientation
email: orientation@sjsu.edu
408-924-5972
Reservation: https://nextsteps.sjsu.edu

Orientation-Transfer
Information: sjsu.edu/aars/transfer_orientation
email: transfer.orientation@sjsu.edu
408-924-2129
Reservation: https://nextsteps.sjsu.edu

Parking Permits
Purchase online only
sjsu.edu/parking

Registrar
sjsu.edu/registrar
registrar@sjsu.edu
408-924-5680

Registration via MySJSU
View enrollment appointments
Registration for classes
List of holds and restrictions on your records
List of fees owed (in the Finances Section)
Search for open sections of classes
Print your class schedule
http://my.sjsu.edu
408-283-7500

Spartan Bookstore
spartanbookstore.com
1-800-370-9794

Student Outreach and Recruitment
Information for prospective students
Pre-admission counseling
Tours of campus
sjsu.edu/soar
outreach@sjsu.edu
408-924-2564

Student Services Center
Ninth Street and E. San Fernando
408-283-7500

Testing Office
Register for ELM/EPT
Information about the WST
Links to testing services
https://testing.sjsu.edu
testing-office@sjsu.edu
408-924-5980

Transfer Planning
Major-to-major transfer plans
Transferring General Education to SJSU
http://transfer.sjsu.edu

sjsu.edu
General SJSU website
Links to all SJSU departments and programs
Student services
News about the campus